No.One Network has released the music video for a huge new rap collaboration, Cypher #3 – Mind Weapons. The cypher features verses from eleven of Australia’s finest underground hip hop artists, including Headmasta Dean, Nerve, Geriatrix, Skrub, Zealot, Spekter, Xave Bell, Ozai, Smak, Synth, and Mesc. The uber-talented lineup show off a strong range of vocal styles, while the beat is one of Nerve’s finest.

Watch Cypher #3 – Mind Weapons at the link below!


Produced by Nerve


Directed by Kyel Golly

For more news on No1 shows, music videos, singles, albums, merch and more, follow @no1network!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Post comment